Key People

Committed to the Cause

Renee Bloom - Executive Director

Tara Clark - Director of Finance

Shawn Blauvelt - Homeownership and Foreclosure Prevention Counselor  

Renee Bloom or Kelly Smith

Rental Property Manager

Debora Johns - Foreclosure Prevention Counselor

Melanie Sullivan - Case Manager - Outreach Coordinator 

Kelly Smith - Administrative Assistant  

©2018 by Keuka Housing Council. Proudly created with